London

My first weekend in London was definitely one to remember, I packed so much into 3 days that I feel the need to sleep for 3 days. The city is so live and eventful, it was everything and more-of what I had previously heard and expected. Though it was stressful and overwhelming at first getting around the city, the stuff you can see and do makes it well worth it. 

My first football match was an incredible spectacle and experience. The stadium was loud and the fans were chanting and screaming and it was everything I expected and more. Chelsea football club is a historic club with a huge reputation in football. It has one of the largest fanbases in the world, and they are passionate about they’re team!

The rest of the trip was great, the sight seeing, the nightlife, the food, it was all excellent. London is one of those cities that if you are able to visit it, you have to go. I had a great time and I cannot wait to go back soon! 

    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

